FFV-Metropolitan

Paisley Park - Pitch 1 - (NPL)

Venue Address:
Altona Magic SC, Mills Street, Altona North
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
25/04/21 (Sun) 19:45 (Women's State League 3 West) 2     Altona Magic SC   def.   Ballarat SC
30/04/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Boys' West 13A Blue) 2     Altona Magic SC   def. by   North Geelong Warriors Red
07/05/21 (Fri) 19:45 (Women's State League 3 West) 3     Altona Magic SC   def.   Westgate FC
16/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Sunday West 8 Wallabies Blue)   Altona Magic S.C   vs   St Albans Dinamo  
16/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Sunday West 9 Wallabies Blue)   Altona Magic S.C   vs   Williams Landing Football Club U9B  
23/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Boys' Sunday West 10 Wallabies Blue)   Altona Magic S.C   vs   Williamstown SC Blue  
23/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 3 West) 1     Altona Magic SC   def. by   North Geelong Warriors FC
18/06/21 (Fri) 19:45 (Women's State League 3 West) 11     Altona Magic SC   def.   North Melbourne Athletic FC
27/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Yellow)   Altona Magic S.C   vs   Sunshine Heights JSC  
27/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Sunday West 9 Wallabies Blue)   Altona Magic S.C   vs   Yarraville FC U9 Wallabies  
09/07/21 (Fri) 19:45 (Women's State League 3 West) 7     Altona Magic SC   def.   Maribyrnong Swifts Thunder
14/07/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Boys' West 13A Blue) 1     Altona Magic SC   def. by   Williams Landing FC Blue
23/07/21 (Fri) 19:45 (Women's State League 3 West)   Altona Magic SC   vs   Point Cook FC  
06/08/21 (Fri) 19:45 (Women's State League 3 West)   Altona Magic SC   vs   Maidstone United SC  
13/08/21 (Fri) 19:45 (Women's State League 3 West)   Altona Magic SC   vs   Caroline Springs George Cross FC  
27/08/21 (Fri) 19:45 (Women's State League 3 West)   Altona Magic SC   vs   Avondale FC