Flying Fifteen International - Victoria

Toormina 1

Venue Address:
Toormina Oval, Toormina Road, Toormina
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
17/04/21 (Sat) 09:15 (12 Girls 1st Div) 16     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Nambucca Strikers Blue
17/04/21 (Sat) 10:20 (14 Girls) Sawtell Spirit   def. by   Bellingen Bats
17/04/21 (Sat) 11:30 (16 Girls) 2     Sawtell Scorpions   def. by   Northern Storm Chasers
17/04/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Womens 2nd Div South) 5     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Woolgoolga Dolphins
23/04/21 (Fri) 18:00 (17 Boys) 3     Woolgoolga Dolphins   def. by   Northern Storm Hurricanes
23/04/21 (Fri) 19:40 (17 Boys) 4     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Bellingen Bats
24/04/21 (Sat) 09:00 (16 Boys) 5     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Bellingen Bats
24/04/21 (Sat) 10:25 (16 Boys) 2     Sawtell Spirit   def. by   Woolgoolga Dolphins
24/04/21 (Sat) 11:50 (12 Boys 1st Div) 10     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Nambucca Strikers
01/05/21 (Sat) 09:30 (12 Boys 1st Div) 3     Sawtell Scorpions   vs   Northern Storm Tornadoes
01/05/21 (Sat) 10:40 (16 Girls) 3     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Woolgoolga Waves
07/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 (17 Boys) 1     Sawtell Scorpions   def. by   Woolgoolga Dolphins
07/05/21 (Fri) 19:40 (17 Boys) 16     Coffs Coast Tigers   def.   Northern Storm Hurricanes
08/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 (14 Boys) 2     Sawtell Scorpions   def. by   CCUFC Lions
08/05/21 (Sat) 11:15 (13 Boys) 6     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Bellingen Bats
15/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 (12 Boys 1st Div) 12     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   CCUFC Lions
15/05/21 (Sat) 10:05 (16 Girls) 1     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   CCUFC Lionesses
15/05/21 (Sat) 11:30 (16 Boys) Sawtell Spirit   def. by   Sawtell Scorpions
20/05/21 (Thu) 18:15 (Mens Over 35's 1st Div) 1     Sawtell Scorpions   def. by   Urunga Raiders
20/05/21 (Thu) 19:55 (Mens Over 35's 1st Div) 6     Sawtell Spirit   def.   Orara Valley Dingoes
21/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 (17 Boys) 1     Woolgoolga Dolphins   vs   Bellingen Bats
21/05/21 (Fri) 19:40 (17 Boys) Sawtell Scorpions   def. by   Coffs Coast Tigers
22/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 (12 Boys 1st Div) 4     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Boambee Bombers
22/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 (16 Boys) 2     Sawtell Scorpions   def. by   Woolgoolga Dolphins
22/05/21 (Sat) 11:25 (16 Boys) Sawtell Spirit   def. by   Northern Storm Troopers
29/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 (12 Girls 1st Div) Sawtell Spirit   def. by   Boambee Eagles
29/05/21 (Sat) 10:05 (12 Boys 2nd Div) 8     Sawtell Spirit   def.   Corindi Breakers
29/05/21 (Sat) 11:10 (14 Girls) 6     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Nambucca Strikers
03/06/21 (Thu) 18:15 (Womens Over 30's) 2     Sawtell Scorpions   def. by   Woolgoolga Cougars
03/06/21 (Thu) 19:55 (Mens Over 35's 1st Div) 1     Sawtell Scorpions   def. by   CCUFC Lions
05/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 (16 Boys) Sawtell Scorpions   vs   Northern Storm Troopers
05/06/21 (Sat) 11:30 (14 Girls) Sawtell Scorpions   vs   Bellingen Blitz
05/06/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Womens 2nd Div South) 3     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Macksville Stingers
12/06/21 (Sat) 11:00 (16 Boys) 1     Sawtell Spirit   def. by   Bellingen Bats
19/06/21 (Sat) 09:00 (16 Boys) 3     Sawtell Scorpions   vs   Sawtell Spirit
19/06/21 (Sat) 10:25 (14 Boys) 3     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Bellingen Bats
19/06/21 (Sat) 11:40 (12 Boys 1st Div) 3     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   CCUFC Pride
23/06/21 (Wed) 18:00 (16 Girls) 2     Sawtell Scorpions   vs   Northern Storm Chasers
26/06/21 (Sat) 09:00 (12 Girls 1st Div) 1     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Northern Storm Cyclones
26/06/21 (Sat) 10:05 (13 Boys) 7     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Coffs Coast Tigers
26/06/21 (Sat) 11:20 (14 Boys) Sawtell Scorpions   def. by   Coffs Coast Tigers
26/06/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Womens 2nd Div South) 5     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Corindi Breakers
03/07/21 (Sat) 09:30 (16 Boys) Sawtell Scorpions   vs   Bellingen Bats
03/07/21 (Sat) 10:55 (16 Boys) Sawtell Spirit   vs   Woolgoolga Dolphins
10/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 (12 Boys 2nd Div) 6     Sawtell Spirit   def.   Northern Storm Hurricanes
10/07/21 (Sat) 11:10 (12 Girls 1st Div) 1     Sawtell Spirit   def. by   Nambucca Strikers Red
10/07/21 (Sat) 13:30 (Womens 2nd Div South) Sawtell Scorpions   def. by   CCUFC Lionesses
17/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 (16 Girls) 2     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   CCUFC Lionesses
17/07/21 (Sat) 10:25 (13 Boys) 1     Sawtell Scorpions   def. by   Woolgoolga Dolphins
17/07/21 (Sat) 11:40 (14 Boys) 10     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Scotts Head Sharks
19/07/21 (Mon) 18:30 (Mens Over 35's 1st Div) 4     Sawtell Stingers   def.   Sawtell Scorpions
21/07/21 (Wed) 17:45 (16 Girls) 4     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Woolgoolga Waves
21/07/21 (Wed) 19:10 (16 Boys) 2     Sawtell Spirit   def.   Sawtell Scorpions
22/07/21 (Thu) 18:30 (Womens Over 30's) 4     Sawtell Scorpions   vs   Nambucca Strikers
23/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 (17 Boys) 1     Woolgoolga Dolphins   def. by   Bellingen Bats
23/07/21 (Fri) 19:40 (17 Boys) Sawtell Scorpions   def. by   Coffs Coast Tigers
24/07/21 (Sat) 09:30 (16 Boys) Sawtell Spirit   def. by   Northern Storm Troopers
24/07/21 (Sat) 10:55 (16 Boys) Sawtell Scorpions   def. by   Woolgoolga Dolphins
29/07/21 (Thu) 18:15 (Mens Over 35's 1st Div) 10     Sawtell Spirit   def.   Urunga Raiders
29/07/21 (Thu) 19:55 (Womens Over 30's) Sawtell Scorpions   def. by   CCUFC Lionesses
31/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 (12 Boys 1st Div) 3     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Northern Storm Tornadoes
31/07/21 (Sat) 10:05 (14 Girls) 1     Sawtell Spirit   def. by   CCUFC Lionesses
31/07/21 (Sat) 11:20 (16 Girls) Sawtell Scorpions   def. by   Bellingen Bats
07/08/21 (Sat) 09:30 (14 Boys) 4     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Corindi Breakers
07/08/21 (Sat) 10:45 (16 Boys) 1     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Northern Storm Troopers
07/08/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Womens 2nd Div South) 5     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Nambucca Strikers
13/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 (17 Boys) 4     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Woolgoolga Dolphins
13/08/21 (Fri) 19:40 (17 Boys) Northern Storm Hurricanes   def. by   Coffs Coast Tigers
14/08/21 (Sat) 10:05 (12 Boys 1st Div) 2     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   CCUFC Lions
14/08/21 (Sat) 11:10 (16 Boys) 2     Sawtell Spirit   def.   Bellingen Bats
19/08/21 (Thu) 18:30 (Mens Over 35's 2nd Div) Sawtell Scorpions   vs   Sawtell Stingers
28/08/21 (Sat) 09:30 (16 Boys) Sawtell Scorpions   vs   Sawtell Spirit
30/08/21 (Mon) 18:15 (Womens Over 30's) Coffs Coast Tigers   vs   Boambee Eagles
30/08/21 (Mon) 19:55 (Womens Over 30's) Sawtell Scorpions   vs   Woolgoolga Cougars