GBSC Sports Park U8s Oval

Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
08/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 Under 8s)   Brigades Blue   vs   Brigades Gold  
15/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 Under 8s)   Brigades Gold   vs   Chapman Valley Blue  
22/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 Under 8s)   Brigades Gold   vs   Northampton Junior Football Club  
29/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 Under 8s)   Brigades Blue   vs   Rovers Red  
12/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 Under 8s)   Brigades Blue   vs   Railways White  
19/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 Under 8s)   Railways Blue   vs   Brigades Blue  
26/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 Under 8s)   Northampton Junior Football Club   vs   Brigades Blue  
24/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 Under 8s)   Brigades Blue   vs   Dongara Juniors  
31/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 Under 8s)   Brigades Blue   vs   Chapman Valley Blue  
07/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 Under 8s)   Chapman Valley Black   vs   Brigades Blue  
08/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 Under 10s)   Rovers Black   vs   Brigades Blue  
13/08/21 (Fri) 16:30 (2021 Under 8s)   Brigades Gold   vs   Brigades Blue  
21/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 Under 8s)   Brigades Blue   vs   Towns Juniors U/8's  

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club