Contact Details

Contact Name :
Peter Trott
Phone number :
0437 960 812
Postal Address :

Postal: Post Office Box 16, Rokey TAS 7019
Street: 10 Donna Road, Lauderdale TAS 7021



Updated: April 2021

Peter Trott - Director of Junior Football
E: lauderdalejuniors@bigpond.com
P: 0437 960 812

Kristi Mead - Club Registrar
E: lauderdalejuniors@bigpond.com

COACHING TEAM:

Lauderdale U8 Black Andrew Dykes 0409 120 022 andrew.dykes15@outlook.com
Lauderdale U8 Red TBA TBA TBA
Lauderdale Boys U9 Black Aaron Connor 0438 232 711 mercaz1977@gmail.com
Lauderdale Boys U9 Red Mike Conacher 0490 043 833 mco@hutchins.tas.edu.au
Lauderdale Boys U10 Black Reid Hooker 0457 735 755 reid.hooker@limacorporate.com
auderdale Boys U10 Red Owen Bowering 0437 532 703 owen.bowering@education.tas.gov.au
Lauderdale Boys U11 Black Hayden Brooks 0407 614 166 brooksy45@hotmail.com
Lauderdale Boys U11 Red Nathan Churchill 0427 988 358 nathanchurchill@bigpond.com
Lauderdale Boys U12 Peter Trott 0437 960 812 ptrott@fishlistic.com
Lauderdale Boys U13 George Stirling 0429 702 689 george.stirling@police.tas.gov.au
Lauderdale Boys U14 Mark Reid 0419 012 914 mreid@sackettservices.com.au
Lauderdale Boys U15 Josh Williams 0419 367 651 joshuawilliams199@gmail.com
Lauderdale Boys U16.5 Jess Tegg 0458 760 925 jessetegg@hotmail.com
Lauderdale U18 Adrian Broomhall 0499 476 013 adrian.ceh@aohtas.org.au
       
Lauderdale Girls U11 Nadine Cooke 0429 509 335 nadine.cooke@hotmail.com
Lauderdale Girls U13 Greg Shaw 0407 152 958 ashawthingconsulting@gmail.com
L'Dale Girls U15 Red Simon Ratcliffe 0408 981 569 simonratcliffe24@gmail.com.au
L'Dale Girls U15 Black Fabian Ackroyd 0419 269 212 fabianackroyd@bigpond.com

SportingPulse Payments Registration Form