Contact Details

Contact Name :
Lindisfarne Junior Football Club
Phone number :
0409 495 228
Postal Address :

PO Box 58 Lindisfarne 7015



 

2021 LJFC COMMITTEE

 

President

Allana James

0409 495 228

allana.james@hotmail.com

Vice President

Brendon Rogers

0427 106 041

brendon3001@yahoo.com.au

Secretary

Jarrod Mallinson

0438 307 056

jazzamal@yahoo.com.au

Treasurer

Allana James

0409 495 228

allana.james@hotmail.com

Director of Coaching

Mark Anning

0408 506 723

markdanning@iinet.net.au

Communications

Vacant

 

 

Merchandise Manager

Mollie Rogers

 0468 708 634

mollie2307@hotmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Peter Holmes

0417 375 519

peter.holmes@ths.tas.gov.au

 

2021 BOYS COACHES

Under 8 Blues

Mark Clark

0417 002 530

mclark@totalfreightsolutions.com.au

Under 8 Lightning

Peter Holmes

0417 375 519

peter.holmes@ths.tas.gov.au

Under 9 Blues

Bradley Hope

 0448 541 150

bhope@huonaqua.com.au

Under 9 Lightning

Danny Elliott

0407 730 225

dickvoss26@gmail.com

Under 10

Adam Henley

0428 670 085

ahenly@cm10.com.au

Under 11

Leigh Horne

0407 565 332

l.horne@ract.com.au

Under 12

Jason Russell

0409 487 074

admin@jdrussellbuilders.com.au

Under 13

Andrew Downham

0459 982 108

andrewdownham@professionalplumbing.com.au

Under 14

Adrian Goodwin

0417 347 840

adriangoodwinbuilding@msn.com

Under 14 Blues

Brendon Rogers 

0427 106 041

brendon3011@yahoo.com.au

Under 16.5

Jeremy Busch

0409 708 856

jeremy@signrite.net.au

 

2021 GIRLS COACHES

 

 

   

Under 11

Nathan Hall

0408 373 805

nathanhall12@hotmail.com

Under 13

Scot Murray

0428 089 860

scot.murray28@outlook.com

Under 15

Mark Anning

0408 506 723

markdanning@iinet.net.au

 

 

   
       

 

 

Major Sponsor

Photo Gallery

Community Partners