2018 Squads Announced

Under 19                   

Mitchell Preston        
Llayton Bourke
Mathew Gardener
Travis Howard
Edan Ruddy
Brock Thompson
Damon Cochrane
Lachlan Mortimer
Mitchell Heise
Vincent Plater
Jacob Davison
Will Miles-Schofield
Declyn Ford
Tristan Aspinall

Under 17

Jay Bergsma
Nathaniel Cox
Fletcher Dillon
Aidan Foote
Matthew Grant
Nicholas Ho
Brock Humbles
Jacob Kidley
Tristan Morgan
Damien Nowak
Jordan Regnis
Bryden Smallwood
Daniel Tatchell
Thomas York
Blair Chaney
Aidan Flinn


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.