End Of Season Trophy Awards

2019 Players Player Coachs Award
U11 Boys Suns Angus Ross Marcus Murphy
U11 Boys Rays Kai Salam Max Illes
U13 Boys Suns Riley Oberman Shoghi Taylor
U13 Boys Rays Marcus Murphy Stirling Whyatt
U13 Boys Flames Ari Ghoussain Kobe Kerapa
U13 Boys Lightning Alexander Walker Noah Dunn
U15 Girls Suns Sophie Hateley Georgia Frame
Open Girls Suns Paige Le Gassick Jaime Strydom
U15 Boys Suns Nevarda Higgins Zak Howard
U15 Boys Rays Zac McDermott Ricky East
U15 Boys Flames Preston Bartsch Harrison Gray
U15 Boys Lightning Samuel Street Harrison Illes
U15 Boys Storm Pengyu Xie Jackson Amos
U17 Boys Suns Connor Watt Billy Rigby
U17 Boys Rays Max Carlos Dane Lehndorf
U17 Boys Flames Zachariah Dart Joshua Kelly
U17 Boys Lightning Denver Schultz Ben Welch
U17 Boys Storm Nicholas Aivaliotis Max Hateley
U20 Boys Suns Cody Meuleman Benjamin Kelly
U20 Boys Flames Austin Billing Jacob Grasser


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

News - Widget

Photo Galleries