2018 Winter Teams Under 17 and 20 Named

Under 17 Boys  
Div 1 Suns  
Blair Harry
Bowen Nicholas
Hancock Thomas
Jansen-Harris Coopa
Kelly Benjamin
Koenig Thomas
Le Gassick Preston
Levis Max
Taylor Faizi
Under 17 Boys  
Div 1 Rays  
Cross Nicholas
Devantier Harrison
Hale Lachlan
Jones Caleb
Sibson Gianluca
Thornburgh Nash
Williams Luke
Williams Zac
Under 17 Boys  
Div 2 Flames  
Blundell Travis
Joyce Lleyton
Joyce Lawrence
Lukashov Nazar
Martin Daemon
Martin Patrick
McCarthy Declan
Ryan Joseph
Under 17 Boys  
Div 3 Lightning  
Barnes Isaac
Billing Austin
Butler Sebastian
Carlos Max
Hutchison Jim
Kitchin Angus
Roberts Cameron
Rossiter Zak
Under 17 Boys  
Div 4 Storm  
Dalgliesh Angus
Fairnington Tyler
Grooby Austin
Hately Max
Ross Lachlan
Stapleton Harry
Under 20 Boys  
Brinsmead Jack
Cody Meuleman
Gregory Robert
Kersten Mitch
McMahon Brock
Murphy Casey
Murphy Cooper
Murphy Ryan
Neal Sam
Van Bennekom Kohl
Wharington Lachlan
Under 20 Boys  
Anderson William
Butler Matthew
Collins Jack
Farley Nicholas
Heydenrych Liam
Hinkins Brian
Jaime West
Joyce Tia-Huia
O'Sullivan Chad
Planting Samuel
Stevens Sam


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

News - Widget

Photo Galleries