2018 Committee Announcement

Your new committee for 2018 is:

The Executive Committee:

President: Tracy Jedrzejewski

Vice President: Clinton Weaving

Secretary: Vicky Copland

Treasurer: Teonie Mitchell


Non-executive Committee:

Equipment Manager - Craig Beveridge

Coaching Coordinator - Paul Miller

Auskick Coordinator - Andrew Pugh

Sponsorship / fundraising - Vicky Copland

Media and Communication Coordinator - Mitch and Mel Seal


General Committee Members:

Phil Townsend

Brad Ward

Ryan Smythe

Greg McCabe

Emma Munro

Sharyn Hamilton

Danielle Johnson


Please feel free to talk to any committee member regarding our wonderful club and any ideas or suggestions you wish to put forward.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.