The Committee Members for 2019 are as follows:


Executive Committee - Isaac Darby, Ronan McNally, Kath Willis

Treasurer - Andrew Compton

Administration - Kath Willis

Registrar - Stacey Carter

Auskick Co-Ordinator - Shane Papp

Fundraising Co-Ordinator - Kate Kelly

Canteen Managers - Kate Kelly

Coaches Co-Ordinator - Matt Laffan

Property Manager - Ray Wilson

Risk Management - Julie Chard

Child Protection Officer - Isaac Darby

Parent Liasion - Kath Willis

Grants Officer - Kath Willis

Growing Greygums - Executive Committee

Public Officer - Isaac Darby

General Committee Members - Belinda Cameron, Peter Willis, Natalie Ballard, Tony Pianta, Lauren Pollard, Stacy Stanford, Steve Trakalianis, Beau Cook, Mat Veitch, Danielle Xerri, Andrew Butler.

Welcome to the committee for 2019. Look forward to a great season with the Penrith Giants.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Season Calendar

Would you like to Umpire AFL?