Here are the 2 squads for next Wednesday's Simon Madden Matches v Northern @RAMS Arena


Note - We will be wearing white shorts which will be provided to you.


6pm v Northern @RAMS - White Shorts provided, arrive no later than 5pm

M. Allison

M. Baccari

M. Bowden

B. Bozinovski

C. Clinnick

J. Drummond

J. Eyre

J. Gill

J. Hickmott

J. Kenneth

J. Kefalas

J. Langborne

B. Levens

A. Love

P. Luckins

R. Mason

V. Moffett

B. Morgan

C. Mullins

F. O'Neill

J. Orford

J. Patrick

K. Rabah

J. Smith

A. Srour

J. Stevens


8pm v Northern @RAMS - White Shorts provided, arrive no later than 7pm

R. Aminde

K. Brinkhuis

L. Chillura

T. Craig

L. Evans

M. Fitzpatrick

T. Gleeson 

B. Griffiths

N. Guida

F. Howell

L. Jehu

P. McLaughlin

J. McQuillan 

S. Paea

D. Peavey

C. Petruccelli

J. Raines

S. Robertson

J. Rocca

J. Semmens

L. Shore

D. Tamer

J. Tobata

J. Tobata

D. Walsh



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

The Age Sport

AFL.Com Latest News