2017 YG U18 TAC Summer Training Program






Details for the first session are as follows:

Date: Monday 17th October

Start Time: 5.30pm

Venue: Essendon Football Club – 275 Melrose Drive, Tullamarine

Bring: Runners, boots, water bottle & mouth guard – training gear to be supplied on the night

Note: Attendance at the first session is compulsory, along with one parent/guardian for an introductory meeting at 6.45pm.

Any players listed below that have not yet received their written invitation in the mail by now, please notify the Cannons office on 8339 7482 or at  cannonsyga@afl.com.au 

To confirm your involvement in this program please update the sent information form and return it no later than Friday 14th October via email to cannonsyga@afl.com.au or mail to -  Calder Cannons FC - PO Box 1005, Craigieburn North 3064.  If there is any reason you do not wish to be involved, please contact Pauline Leslie at the above email address to discuss further.


Olivia Anderson Airport West
Lauren Anthony Airport West
Cadence Ashley Montmorency
Bree Ashworth Jacana
Brooke Baird Wallan
Caitlin Broadfoot Riddells Creek
Caitlyn Brown Gisborne
Tahlah Brown Wallan
Erin Bult Keilor
Neve Carrigg Gisborne
Jesse Cameron Keilor
Chloe Caruana Craigieburn
Lauren Caruso Keilor
Sarah Chapman Airport West
Phoebe Chisholm Diamond Creek
Harmoni Chivell Sunbury Lions
Nariah Christall Wallan
Monique Conti Melbourne Uni
Tenille Cook Sunbury
Haylea Cooke Roxburgh Park
Prudence Cordes Melbourne Uni
Eleanor Cornish  
Toni Cunningham Craigieburn
Sarah Dargan Pascoe Vale
Grace Dicker Diamond Creek
Molly Eastman Fitzroy
Rainbow Ebert Roxburgh Park
Stephanie Elias Brunswick
Sophie Fazzolari Keilor
Teriar Fry Craigieburn
Grace Gerada Airport West
Sharna Gillard Wallan
Mollie-Ann Gregory Keilor
Zoe Hardiman Sunbury Lions
Molly Hemburrow Sunbury Lions
Shari Hemming Wallan
Chloe Hodgson Sunbury
Taylor Jones Keilor
Annie Karagiannis Pascoe Vale
Alexandra Kilty Port Melbourne
Maddie Laffan  
Eshe Lane Gisborne
Caesha Langbourne Wallan
Anais Lipski Melbourne Uni
Rose Love Wallan
Cheyene Macumber Sunbury Lions
Matilda Maidment Kyneton
Georgia Marsland Pascoe Vale
Chloe McIntosh Roxburgh Park
Brittany McLaughlin Craigieburn
India McNeill-Wren Riddells Creek
Kirrily Mitchell Gisborne
Elise Muscat Gisborne
Mia Muscat Strathmore
Rhianna Nunn Craigieburn
Cara Olsen Keilor
Leah Paskalidis Airport West
Haidee Paton Sunbury Lions
Megan Patrick Pascoe Vale
Georgia Patrikios Pascoe Vale
Bianca Pepper Sunbury Lions
Lethea Philippou Airport West
Annalea Prespakis Sunbury Lions
Madison Prespakis Sunbury Lions
Chole Reaby Airport West
Carla Rendelmann Aberfeldie
Angelica Salvador Roxburgh Park
Joelle Saoud  
Teleigha Saunders Melbourne Uni
Qwai Sibbald Craigieburn
Stacey Smith Sunbury Lions
Tylah Spiteri Craigieburn
Jacinta Taylor Sunbury Lions
Felicity Theodore Sunbury Lions
Shenay Thomas Keilor
Brylee Tolson Wallan
Aleshia Torcia Aberfeldie
Sarah Turner Gisborne
Kiandra Tuvaine Pascoe Vale
Ashley Unsworth Gisborne
Eliza Vale Melbourne Uni
Molly Warburton Gisborne
Renata Zanini-Sassani Melbourne Uni


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

The Age Sport

AFL.Com Latest News