2019/20 NAB League U18 Girls Summer Training Squad

Congratulations to the 2019/20 Summer Training Squad that will lead the U18 NAB League Girls Program.

See below the squad in local club alphabetical order.

Bronte West Aberfeldie
Charlotte Baskaran  Aberfeldie
Maddison Tsaloumas Altona
Ava Strathairn Altona
Alana Anthony Altona 
Hayley Baber Altona 
Ciara Singleton Altona Jnrs
Forsyth Olivia Avondale Heights
Jemima  Woods Bacchus Marsh
Hannah Herring Caroline Springs
Stephanie Asciak Caroline Springs
Hayley Herring Caroline Springs
Caitlin Mantas Caroline Springs
Kiera Whiley Caroline Springs
Charlize Sindoni Caroline Springs
Jacinta Kondis Caroline Springs
Trinity Skenderis Essendon Doutta Stars
Tylah Hooper Essendon Doutta Stars
Ava Menard Flemington
Nikita Wright Hillside
Mahanga Puke Hillside
Annie Gray Hillside
Alicia Kossivis Hillside
Ruby Gray Hillside
Amia Mankelow Hillside
Kiera Leare Hillside
Spargo Leah Keilor
Taya Meiers Keilor
Hanna Adams Keilor
Montana Ham Keilor
Najet Ajaimy Keilor
Sarah Grunden Keilor
Tegan Matthews Keilor
Giselle Lambley Kew Rovers
Caitlin Sargent Melbourne Uni
Tanai Newman-Coverdale Melton
Eva  Lavanda Melton Centrals
Bella Phillips Melton Centrals
Ella  Tyson Melton Centrals
Kate Maxwell Moonee Valley
Kym Bays Point Cook
Tayla Simms Point Cook
Paige Ryan Point Cook
Emelia Te Paa Point Cook
Bella Page Point Cook
Madison Steinle Point Cook Centrals
Kasey Maddock Point Cook Centrals
Laura Elliot Point Cook Centrals
Anna Van Rooden Spotswood
Isabelle Pritchard Spotswood
Emma  Kiely Spotswood
Chloe Weston-Sirett Spotswood
Manaia  Huta Spotswood
Isabel Cross Spotswood
Michaela  Gostencnik Spotswood
Isabella Cavka Spotswood
Jasmine Goodman Spotswood
Hannah McMahon Spotswood
Mackenzie Winnell Spotswood
Marium  Kaddour Spotswood
Jasmine Farrugia  Spotswood
Kirstie-Lee Weston-Turner Spotswood
Hannah  Juricskay St. Bernards
Paige Trajkovski Tarneit
Marli Klaumanns-Moller Werribee Centrals
Dakodah Cott Werribee Centrals
Nyanthier Malual Werribee Centrals
Tahlia Downes Werribee Centrals 
Erin Robinson Werribee Districts
Sarah Golding Werribee Districts
Camryn Tyrell Werribee Districts
Jorja Caserta Werribee Districts
Kensley Ward Werribee Districts
Lou Field Werribee Districts
Sienna Cutajar Williamstown Jnrs
Macy Vicino Williamstown Jnrs
Isabel  Choate Wyndhamvale
Meghann  Basto Wyndhamvale
Emily Heaney Yarraville/ Seddon
Krystal Russell Yarraville/ Seddon
Lily Hudson Yarraville/ Seddon
Sierra Grieves Yarraville/ Seddon


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

AFL Latest News