U14 Trial Matches

Congratulations to the following players on being selected.

If your name appears on this list but you did not receive an invitation letter, please contact Jordan Doyle on 9391 0309 or send an email to Jordan at williamstown@westernjets.asn.au.

If your name does not appear on this list and you would like some feedback on why you haven't been selected, please feel free to contact Western Jets Talent Manager Shane Sexton in the Western Jets office on 9391 0309.

These matches will be conducted on Thursday, July 6th. Players are asked to arrive an hour before their match and bring with them a pair of football shorts, socks and boots. Jumpers will be provided.


U14 10am     U14 11:30am
First Name Last Name     First Name Last Name
Jaylan Altay     Jack Archer
Leo Attersall     Adam Azzopardi
Cruz Beasley     Damon Bennett
Joshua Berryman     Jaidyn Bertone
Nicholas Boicos     Luke Bonello
Jack Bonnent     Ethan Brodie
Ryan Buckley     Cooper Brown
Ethan Caffari     Daniel Burns
Jesse Cavanagh     Tate Camilleri
Seth Clayton     Noah Cheswick
Jack Cogger     Ty Closter
Joshua Cohen     Kai Coghlan
Ashton Craig     Jayden Coutts
Massimo D'Ambrosio     Oliver Cukavac
Jack Darling     Paul Curtis
Bol Dengdit     Luke Danskin-Anthony
Ethan Di Battista     Ryan Densley
Chase Dingle     Luke Di Mauro
Evan Donoghue     Darren Edwards
Jackson Emery     Thomas Elliot
Jack Fishley     Conrad Farrugia
Jett Fuller     Mohamed Fofaua
Zayne Galea     Blake Fuller
Tyson Gill     Hamish Garner
Ryan Hargreaves     Marcus Gusman
Leo Hatzoglou     Riley Harper
Nathan Havard     Lane Havelberg
Callum Hayden     Jack Heron
Jason Hibbert     Brodie Hicks
Max Hudson     Kyle Hodgetts
Mitchell Jek-Krznar     Brock Jacobsen
Spencer Jenks     Will Johnson
Noah Jewell     Billy Kolyniuk
Michael Kadene     Ishan Kumar
Muhammad Khudruj     Darby Lalor
Hugh Krause     Hayden Lawlor
Joshua Kuppin     Fionn Lodge
Daniel Lalor     Simon Maiolo
Bilall Lika     Ethan Mark
Slade Ludolff     Tyson McDonald
Benjamin Mazziol     James McVey
Tyler McGlashan     Solomon Miesen
Travis Meldrum     David Milic
Lachlan Mellon     Jacob Millar
Riley Miksa     Bailey Moffat
Nick Mitchell     Hayden Moore
Max Mrsic     Hayden Nash
Gunjwok Nyawla     Campbell Oldham
Jack Oliver     Max Owen
Liam Parker     Jaelen Pavlidis
Theo Peteinarias     Will Porter
Jacob Purches     Cayden Preston
Cameron Rains     Sonny Purdy
Nathan Ripari     Escher Richter
Lachlan Ryan     Ryan Said
Ned Sayers     Ryan Schiavone
Harrison Seeliger     Connor Schibeci
Aaron Shaw     Navdeep Singh
Nathan Sklenovski     Mali Sparke
Lachlan Smith     Brock Spiteri
Cameron Thorley     Jye Temple
Ethan Townsend     Titan Tiananga
Patrick Tyler     Emmanuel Tuariki
Calvyn Vicino     Hunter Vaughn
Jake Wallis     Cain Wallace
Dane Whitfield     Brodie Ward
Tyler Williams     Harvey Wilkes
Tate Wood     Aidan Williams
Bailey Young     Connor Wright


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

AFL Latest News