U14 Trial Matches

Congratulations to the following U/14 players who have been invited to trial in the second term school holidays. Please pay particular note to which game you have been selected in. The games will be played on Thursday, July 7th at Crofts Reserve. The players in the 10am game are asked to be at the ground at 9am, players in the 11:30am game are asked to be at the ground by 10:30am.

U14 10am     U14 11:30am  
First Name Last Name   First Name Last Name
Keegan Andrews   Ethan Acevski
Cooper Atkinson   Zyne Armer
Cooper Bailey   Joshua Arnold
Samuel Bisinella-Thompson   Jordan Bailey
Zac Blythe   Riley Balnaves
Kyle Borg   Oscar Berry
Dylan Boys   Nathan Bertone
Michael Camilleri   Lucas Blackman
Michael Casale   Harley Blake
Riley Cook   Tyson Brooks
Mace Cousins   Jude Cam
Jericho Dadis   Antonio Caruso
Jayden Danaher   Travis Chan
James Di Pretoro   Zen Christofi
Mitchell Fino   Adrian Christou
Eddie Ford   Samuel Clifford
Jack Gallagher   Matthew Collins
Josh Giddey   Liam Conway
Oscar Gordon   Bradley Crampton
Luke Grainger   Cooper Dalton
Darcy Grieves   Matthew D'Elia
Matthew Grubb   Luke Denny
Joshua Grubisa   Aiden Di Pretoro
Bilal Hammad   Benny Doll
Campbell Henderson   Malik Elfakahani
James Heriot   Marwan El-Houli
Ethan Howlett   Damian Furlong
Joshua Iglesias   Joseph Gentilin
Denzel Johns   Regan Grech
Jonte Jones   Christian Grech-Sacco
James Kearley   Blair Greenhalgh
Max Le Grand   Lachlan Grima
Blake Macdougall   Jai Haines
Cooper Mackenzie-George   Kyle Holden
Nathan McConnell   Dylan Jobson
Liam Micallef   Dylan Laurie
Dylan Misfud   Dylan Lorensini
Patrick Mudford   Ethan Mantas
Darcy Murley   Samuel Metcalfe
Daniel Nardone   Brayden Metters
Laughlan Orr   Dylan Millard
Jack Parente   Joel Mitchener
Nathan Parkinson   Adrian Monitto
Lachlan Peplow   Sean Morrow
Zac Pritchard   Timothy Ovenden
Cody Raak   Atali Patrice
Nash Reynolds   Daniel Paulete
Jye Richardson   Ryan Potter
Chinaka Roa-Egbujor   Bailey Rankin
James Roberts   Colby Redpath
Samuel Robertson   Liam Resegati
Jordan Roesler   Carlo Riccardi
Daen Sadhai   Blake Roach
Matthew Saxon   Fletcher Rodwell
Harrison Schumann   Tane Roordink
Dante Sindoni   Luke Sammut
Eren Soylemez   Daniel Sargent
Noah Stevens   Joshua Stewart
Tanna Stevens   Luke Strmota
Hamish Tambourine   James Talone
Luke Tarola   Darcy Tamer
Trae Van Leth   Rylan Tanner
Jonathan Vasiliadis   Aiden Tester
Matthew Vernon   Riley Theo
Joshua Welton   Adam Tsardakis
Harrison White   Joshua Vassolo
Mitchell Winch   Alex Zammit
Ben Wood      


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

AFL Latest News