Six Jets gain Vic Metro selection

Congratlations to Brodie Romensky, Oscar Junker, Brock McGregor, Lachlan Fogarty, Daniel Venables and Wilson Berry on being selected to represent Vic Metro in the upcoming AFL Under 18 National Championships.

Today, Vic Metro announced a 38 player Squad who will compete against Vic Country, South Australia, Western Australia and the Allies in Division 1 of the Nationals. 

We look forward to watching the six Western Jets players compete in the Big V.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

AFL Latest News