Lachlan Knight wins 2015 Barry Round Medal

On Tuesday, September 15th over 200 guests attended the 2015 Barry Round Medal at the Yarraville Club. Congratulations to all of the award winners listed below:

- Owen King U/15 Chris Rigg Player of the Year
- Lachlan Fogarty U/16 Player of the Year
- Kyle Hudson, Cameron Rayner, Lachlan Fogarty and Daniel Venables on representing Vic Metro at the AFL U/16 National Championships
- Emily Hole Club Person of the Year
- Steve Turner and Jay Ellis Life Members
- Liam Carter Coaches Award
- Brayden Monk Trent Murphy Most Courageous Player Award
- Jackson Volpato Best Defensive Player
- Wilson Berry Most Consistent Player
- Oscar Junker Best First Year Player
- Mitch Norton Runner Up Best and Fairest
- Lachlan Knight Barry Round Medal for the Best & Fairest Player


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

AFL Latest News