Western Jets 2014 TAC Cup List & Leadership Group

The Western Jets 2014 TAC Cup List is as follows:

Harley Armstrong-Weston
James Beilby
Jake Bertollo
Joseph Blake
Hayden Bray
Quade Butt
Matthew Butterworth
Liam Carter
Brandon Coletta
Anthony Daw
Duom Dawam
Luke Delahey
Liam Duggan
Corey Ellis
Mitchell Ellis
Braden Ferrari
Daniel Foley
Ben Forbes
Kane Galley
Jaycob Hickey
Jake Hobbs
Cameron Holdsworth
Athol Jetta
Tom Johnstone
Isaac Kenyi
Lachlan Knight
Rusi Komaitai
Jayden Laverde
Bior Malual
Pele Manivong
Nathan McLellan
Liam McMahon
Connor Menadue
Brayden Monk
Billy Myers
Mitchell Norton
Zachary O'Halloran
Mark Orr
Mitchell Palma
Brenton Payne
Luke Pulitano
Jesse Shell
Leigh Spiteri
Ryley Stuhldreier
Caleb Sullivan
Tim Sutherland
Dylan Swann
Dillon Viojo-Rainbow
Jackson Viola
Jackson Volpato
Tylar Vujanic
Ahmed Zahramann

Also note Liam McMahon has been named captain and the leadership group is made up of: Liam McMahon, Liam Duggan, Mark Orr, Braden Ferrari, Lachlan Knight and Jayden Laverde.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

AFL Latest News