2013 Barry Round Medal

Thank-you to everyone that came along last night to celebrate the 2013 TAC Cup season at our Presentation Night at the Yarraville Club. With over 170 people in attendance it was a memorable night.

Congratulations to all the award winners:
Best and Fairest- David Iaccarino
Runner up- Jake Greiser
Most Consistent- James Sicily
Most Courageous- Daniel O'Leary
Best First Year Player- Mitchell Norton 
Coaches Award- Brett Bewley
Trainers Award- Liam McMahon
U/15 player of the Year- Brock McGregor
U/16 player of the Year- Tylar Vujanic
Club People of the Year- Jay Ellis & Shaun Jennings 
Life Member Inductees- Angelo Basilone & Peter Binek
TAC Cup Team of the Year- James Sicily
U/16 Vic Metro Representatives- Lochlan McDonald & Tylar Vujanic
U/18 Vic Metro Representatives- James Sicily & Jake Greiser

We would also like to thank Adam Kennedy, Majak Daw, Barry Round, Brett Henderson and Josh Bench for being guest speakers on the night.




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

AFL Latest News