Toyota Good for Footy Raffle

It has been a tough year so far for our footy club, not just with the team being sidelined for a few months due to COVID restrictions but also with all of our regular fundraising events and activities curtailed to nil as well. 

It is looking like training will recommence next week, and with all fingers crossed we will see the boys playing in early July when more restrictions potentially are lifted in accordance with Stage 3 which everyone is getting very excited about. More to come on this soon. 

In the meantime, we are taking part in the annual national football fundraising initiative, the AFL Good for Footy Raffle which could allow you to potentially win a beautiful Toyota or one of many other prizes. Check them out on the following link, you will be amazed. Get behind this fundraiser and you will make a big difference to our budget repair target. You can also pass this link on to family and friends so they have a chance of winning a car and a lot of other great prizes. 

All proceeds go to the Mayne Tigers from your purchase provided you do it through this link. 

All help will be very much appreciated.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


2021 QFA Division 1 HART Sport Cup
1 Mayne 42
2 Springwood 42
3 Coorparoo 34
4 Caloundra 34
5 Beenleigh 30
6 University of Queensland 28
7 Aspley 14


2021 QFA Division 1 HART Sport Cup Reserves
1 Coorparoo 54
2 Mayne 42
3 Caloundra 38
4 Beenleigh 30
5 University of Queensland 30
6 Springwood 20
7 Aspley 10


2021 QFA Division 3
1 Jimboomba 44
2 Morningside 40
3 Sherwood Districts 40
4 Zillmere 40
5 Maroochydore 30
6 Mayne 14
7 Ormeau 12
8 Bribie Island 4


2021 QFAW Division 2 Central
1 Jindalee 50
2 Sherwood 46
3 Redland-Victoria Point 32
4 Morningside 28
5 Mt Gravatt 28
6 Mayne 22
7 Kedron 10
8 Moreton Bay 8