Mayne Tigers Shop

The Mayne Tigers have partnered with LRF Sport to launch their very first online shop.

LRF Sport is the preferred supplier for the Mayne Tigers and a licensed supplier to AFL Queensland.

LRF is co-owned and operated by Mayne Tigers legend Luke Faulkner. Luke is a Mayne Tigers dual Club Champion, former Senior Coach, Duncanson Medallist, three times QFA North leading goal kicker and state representative along with a range of other club and league accolades.

Luke has an extensive knowledge of the sporting apparel game having previously worked with some well established industry heavyweights. He has a great passion for sport but in particular Australian Rules Football where he has clearly excelled both on and off the field. He prides himself on outstanding customer service.

The 2017 range of player apparel and supporter gear can be purchased online now. Check out the range at the Mayne Tigers Shop now.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


2021 QFA Division 1 HART Sport Cup
1 Mayne 42
2 Springwood 42
3 Coorparoo 34
4 Caloundra 34
5 Beenleigh 30
6 University of Queensland 28
7 Aspley 14


2021 QFA Division 1 HART Sport Cup Reserves
1 Coorparoo 54
2 Mayne 42
3 Caloundra 38
4 Beenleigh 30
5 University of Queensland 30
6 Springwood 20
7 Aspley 10


2021 QFA Division 3
1 Jimboomba 44
2 Morningside 40
3 Sherwood Districts 40
4 Zillmere 40
5 Maroochydore 30
6 Mayne 14
7 Ormeau 12
8 Bribie Island 4


2021 QFAW Division 2 Central
1 Jindalee 50
2 Sherwood 46
3 Redland-Victoria Point 32
4 Morningside 28
5 Mt Gravatt 28
6 Mayne 22
7 Kedron 10
8 Moreton Bay 8