More Sponsorship Packages Available

The Mayne Tigers are seeking player sponsors for the 2014 season. The club is pleased to have renewed arrangements with long term club sponsor GVG as well as gaining substantial support from MB Electrical as the under 18 team sponsor.

Player sponsorships are a key ingredient of the club’s plans to increase awareness of the great things being achieved by individual players and through this initiative, establish long term associations with the community.

An individual player sponsorship flyer has been loaded on this site under the sponsorship opportunities page.

A number of long term sponsors have stepped up again to sponsor players and several new families and local businesses have come forward to support the club.  All of the club's sponsors are acknowledged on the sponsorship page of this site.

All Mayne Tiger supporters are encouraged to recognise and support our sponsors.

If you are interested in sponsoring a player, or if you have any other sponsorship initiatives in mind, please contact Russell Ditchburn on 0413 274 967 or Guy Gardner on 0413 430 902.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


2021 QFA Division 1 HART Sport Cup
1 Mayne 42
2 Springwood 42
3 Coorparoo 34
4 Caloundra 34
5 Beenleigh 30
6 University of Queensland 28
7 Aspley 14


2021 QFA Division 1 HART Sport Cup Reserves
1 Coorparoo 54
2 Mayne 42
3 Caloundra 38
4 Beenleigh 30
5 University of Queensland 30
6 Springwood 20
7 Aspley 10


2021 QFA Division 3
1 Jimboomba 44
2 Morningside 40
3 Sherwood Districts 40
4 Zillmere 40
5 Maroochydore 30
6 Mayne 14
7 Ormeau 12
8 Bribie Island 4


2021 QFAW Division 2 Central
1 Jindalee 50
2 Sherwood 46
3 Redland-Victoria Point 32
4 Morningside 28
5 Mt Gravatt 28
6 Mayne 22
7 Kedron 10
8 Moreton Bay 8