Presentation 2018

Our annual AGM and Presentation took place at Toongabbie Sports Club on 25 May 2018 where we celebrated another fantastic season of softball. Congratulations to all our club players, our representative players, our 5, 10, 15 and 35(!)-year service members and our individual award winners.

We also thanked our dedicated volunteers - the outgoing Committee for all their hard work and dedication over the 2017-18 season and all our coaches, umpires, scorers, parents and supporters. Thank you for being a part of the Phoenix Family!  


Individual Award Winners 17/18

Teeballer of the Year - Winnie McPhee 
Teeballer Encouragement Award - Amelia Te Whata
Junior of the Year - Sophie Horvath
Senior of the Year - Caitlin Caldwell
K2 (Strike-out) Award - Bree Honeybrook 
Umpire of the Year - Meglyn Dent
Donald Danswan Memorial Award - Brett O'Connor and Victor Yalisheff
President's Award - Bree Honeybrook 

Toongabbie Sports and Bowling Club Awards 2017

Congratulations to Phoenix School Girls and A grade player, Emily Paull on Winning the Junior Sports Girls Award at Toongabbie Sports and Bowling Club presented on Saturday. Well Done Emily!

Register For Men's Softball


Notice Board

Follow us for all the news! 


Photo Gallery