General Committee

Role Name Email / Phone
Technical Director Vacant technical@wmfc.org.au
Registrar Vacant registrar@wmfc.org.au
Coaching Co-ordinator Richard Jalland junior_coaching@wmfc.org.au
Webmaster/Media Officer Vacant webmaster@wmfc.org.au
media@wmfc.org.au
Ground Bookings Tash Knowles groundbookings@wmfc.org.au
Canteen Coordinator Holly Jalland canteen@wmfc.org.au
Yearbook Coordinator Vacant yearbook@wmfc.org.au
Referee Coordinator Virginia Henderson referees@wmfc.org.au
0407 008 833
--ABOVEADS--

Ladder

Div 1 - State League Women's