Life Members

Ottawa Swans Life Members

The Ottawa Swans consider Life Membership to be one of the highest honours the club can hand out. Since the club's inception in 2007.  Inductees are to have shown an unwavering commitment to the club, whether this be on the field or off. 

Below are the current life members of the Ottawa Swans and details on why they have been inducted.

YearLife Member 

Joel Dawes

Michael Beall

Yaser Abou Elenein

2015 Lisa Dalla Rosa Volunteer with the club since inception and has covered every role in some capacity, Volunteer of the Year 2008, Founding member of the Swans women's team, Women's team captain 2012 & 2013, AFLO women's premiership 2014, Winner Keane Coach's award 2015
2014 Alp Oran Executive member 2007 - Current
2013 Chris Lockhart Women's Head Coach (2012 - current), Men's Assistant Coach (2010, 2011), Club Co-Captain (2010), 50 game miletone in 2013
2012 Chris MacLean Head Coach (2010 - 2012), Assistant Coach (2009)

Corey Bowen

Tammy Bowen

Founding Member, Head Coach (2009)

Team Manager (2008-Current)

2009 Ray Kaduck President (2007 - Current)

Rich Keane

Steve Spurrell

Founding Member, Board Member (2006-08) Head Coach (2008-09)

Founding Member, Board Member (2006-08) Captain (2008)




AFLO Division 1 Standings

2019 Men

AFLO Women's Standings

2019 Women