Phillip Walsh Memorial Coaches Award

This is the Senior Football Coaches Choice Award.

This award can be presented to a player, trainer or support staff that belongs to the senior football group.

It is whom the senior coach believes has gone above and beyond of what their normal role is within the senior football team.


Award Recipients

2015 - Jarrod O'Brien

2016 - Tom Feely

2017 - Hamish Waldron

2018 - Brady Hicks

2019 - Matt Dunn


Major Sponsor