Coaches & Team Managers

(Rotate to view the table on your mobile)

Team Coaches 2021

U12 Girls Tony Ward 0408 126 682 tward001@bigpond.com
U14 Girls John Bernardo 0411 795 274 clubsport@netspace.net.au
U16 Girls Simon Greely - sgreely46@gmail.com
U18 Girls Maddie Box &  - maddiebox33@gmail.com
Mia Fortune - miafortunee@gmail.com
U09 Mixed Fergal Hourihane 0437 505 802 fergalhourihane@gmail.com
U10 Mixed David Cash 0408 822 339 dmcash@optusnet.com.au
U11 Mixed Yellow Mark D'Rozario 0413 722 323 mark.drozario@iag.com.au
U11 Mixed Green Nick Sourris 0412 115 940 nicksourris@yahoo.com
U12 Mixed Andrew Green 0412 829 318 argreen8@tpg.com.au
U13 Mixed Darren Grenfell 0425 866 002 Darren.Grenfell@mercer.com
U14 Mixed Tim Moreland 0411 133 070 timmoreland1@optusnet.com.au
U15 Boys John McLaughlin 0400 190 131 j.v.mclaughlin@hotmail.com
U17 Boys Fabian Amedeo 0412 288 607 fabe@bigpond.com

Team Managers 2021

U12 Girls Justine Leopold 0404 843 040 jleopold@live.com.au
U14 Girls Lydia Di Rienzo   lydia.di_rienzo@au.abb.com
Lindsay Armatas   lindsayarmatas@yahoo.com.au
U16 Girls Brendan Kenna   kendanbren@yahoo.com.au
U18 Girls Caroline Wales 0449 130 307 cjwales@optusnet.com.au
U09 Mixed Allen Cook 0499 399 993  cook.allen@gmail.com
U10 Mixed Michelle Englund 0434 088 384 dragonsteammanager01@gmail.com
U11 Mixed Yellow Lev D'Souza   levnjas@gmail.com
Jean Rook 0419 629 114 jean@delray.com.au
U11 Mixed Green Jude Foster 0410 636 262 jude.foster@hotmail.com
U12 Mixed Phil Sturrock 0408 067 886 philjsturrock@gmail.com
U13 Mixed Tony Trent 0497 213 119  tony.trent.tt@gmail.com
U14 Mixed Steph Cash 0407 441 986 steph.r.cash.78@gmail.com
U15 Boys Gab Robinson 0425 781 107 gabr@harrythehirer.com.au
U17 Boys Daniella Polites 0433 880 877 daniella@fullviewwindows.com.au

 

 

Major Sponsors