Contact Us

Tuggeranong Vikings Amateur Basketball Club

PO Box 7239
Tuggeranong ACT 2900

Vikings Committee Members are listed below. Should you have any questions or concerns regarding our Club, please feel free to contact the appropriate committee member via email and we will get back to you as soon as we can.







Paul Clowry

Vice President

Ivan Haider


Denise Flamia

Treasurer and Public Officer

Tim Treloggen


Penny Stevenson

Venue Coordinator

Ivan Haider

Boys’ Coordinator

Aaron McNamara

Girls’ Coordinator

Tate Spencer

Social Mixed Coordinator

Tim Treloggen

Seniors Premier Teams Coordinator

Brad Jones

Social Media Coordinator

Danielle Treloggen 

Equipment Officer

Charles Bishop

Sports Council Rep

Gregor Hamilton

Uniform and Merchandise Coordinator

Wendy O’Donnell

General Committee Members

John Clowry

Len Duck

Damian Dawes

Jennifer Hartcher 



Updated 05/10/2020


Notice Board

Our Basketball Club is proudly
supported by The Vikings Group

Vikings Group Logo