Contact the Club

Contact Name :
Everton Districts Sporting Club Inc
Phone number :
0401 647 511
Postal Address :

PO Box 501 ALDERLEY QLD 4051 Club address Enoggera Memorial Park Mott Street GAYTHORNE



Officials Contact Details 2021    
       
Position: Full name: Phone: Email Contact:
President: Charles Tibbitts 0401 647 511

president@evertonwolves.com.au

Vice President: David Riha 0414 678 857 vicepresident@evertonwolves.com.au
Secretary: Sarah Nicholas 0437 343 961 secretary@evertonwolves.com.au
Treasurer: Vicky Wilson 0423 555 823 treasurer@evertonwolves.com.au
Registrar: Clint O'Donnell 0438 801 684 registrar@evertonwolves.com.au
Coaching Co-ordinator: Sean Doolan 0411 146 509 coaching@evertonwolves.com.au
Umpire Co-ordinator: Charles Tibbitts 0404 647 511 president@evertonwolves.com.au
Auskick Co-ordinator: Lindsay Wilson  0412 378 384 auskick@evertonwolves.com.au
Canteen Coordinator: Charlotte Eld 0403 933 527 canteen@evertonwolves.com.au
Newsltter - The Howler     howler@evertonwolves.com.au
Website address: www.evertonwolves.com.au
Club email: president@evertonwolves.com.au

Register Here

Calendar of Events Notice Board

 

CaSSSA AFL Fixture 10th Feb - 31st March

 

 

 Auskick starts Sat 8am 6th March 2021

 

Annual U12 Cup vs Ferny Falcons

TBA  - prior to Easter 2021

 

 Junior Games start w/e 23-25nd April 2021

 

Youth Games start w/e 23-25nd April 2021

 

QLD Schools Cup Competition: Seniors 28th May

9am - 3pm

 

QLD Schools Cup Competition: Juniors 4th June

9am - 3pm

 

Training Notice Board

2021 TRAINING 

 

YOUTH GIRLS U15.5, U17.5

Tue and Thu 5pm-6.30pm

 

YOUTH GIRLS U13.5

Thu 5pm-6.30pm

 

YOUTH BOYS U12.5, U14.5 and U16.5

TBA Feb Tue and Thu 5pm-6.30pm 

   

JUNIOR GIRLS U11

 Starts TBA March Wed 5:15-6:15pm

 

JUNIOR BOYS U11 

Starts TBA March 5-6:30pm

 

Junior Boys and Girls U8, U9, U10

Starts Wed TBA March 5:00-6:00pm 

  

Superstars's Boys and Girls

Starts Wed TBA 5-6pm

 

All New Players are welcome to attend any session