Sponsor Information


Gardner Vaughan Group

www.gardnervaughangroup.com.au

Gardner Vaughan Group is the MAJOR SPONSOR of the Mayne Tigers 2021.  We thank Guy Gardner for his ongoing support and dedication to the Mayne Tigers Football Club.

Eccleston Family


Team Sponsor for the Mayne Reserve Grade and Player Sponsor for Marcus Dyson

Eccleston Family

Action Formwork

http://www.actionformwork.com.au/

Scott Wood, Ph 3260 1122, admin@actionformwork.com.au (formworkers)

Thirds Sponsor

Altogether

https://altogethergroup.com.au/home-business/

Team Sponsor for the Mayne Women's Team

Beavis and Bartels Families


Player Sponsors for Zac McLean

Midas Enoggera

http://www.midas.com.au/mobile/retail/?store=enoggera

Contact Shaun Orr Phone (07) 3855 9733 Email sales@enoggera.midas.com.au

Player Sponsor for Adam Mueller

Gardner Family

www.gvg.com.au

Guy Gardner, Mob 0413 430 902, guy.gardner@gvg.com.au 

Player Sponsors for Zac Quin

 

LRF Sport

www.lrfsport.com.au

Luke Faulkner 0419 952 544 luke@lrfsport.com.au

Player Sponsor for Sam Paterson

Ditchburn Family


Player Sponsors for Dean Hartley and Adam Minchev

EDI International Freight Management Pty Ltd

www.edicustoms.com.au

Tom Ditchburn, Ph 3862 4788, Mob 0412 961 232, tom@edicustoms.com.au (Freight Forwarders and Customs Brokers) www.vehicleshippingaustralia.com.au 

Player Sponsors for Ryan Eyles

GG Landscapes


Greg Gunton Ph 5472 0542 greg@gglandscapes.com.au

Player Sponsor for Sam Nevins

Bank of Queensland

www.boq.com.au

Geoff Lavin | Owner Manager | The Gap | Bank of Queensland | The Gap Village, 978 Waterworks Rd The Gap QLD 4061 |
t: (07) 3300 1044 | 0401944061 |  e: geoff.lavin@boq.com.au |

Player Sponsor for Kane Tyson

Kippa Ring Plumbing


Contact Darren Nebe 

EML darren@krps.com.au |PH 3284 7986 |MBL 0412 873 981

Player Sponsors for Jack Coghlan

Tilescope

http://www.tilescope.com.au/

David McMahon 3371 5777. david@tilescope.com.au (Tile Supplier)

Player Sponsor for Henry Leong

3whitehorses

www.3whitehorses.com

Contact John Duck M 0408 336076 john.duck@3whitehorses.com

Player Sponsor for Jeremy Duck

Oz Equipment Rentals

www.ozequipment.com

C Shane Bennett P 1800 234 235 E  shane@ozequipment.com
Player Sponsor for Harley Goodwin

Anonymous


Player Sponsor for Jordan Morrison

Veluca Consultants

www.veluca.com.au

Contact Thomas Whiteley 

M 0406 573 992 E thomasw@veluca.com.au

Player Sponsor for Casey Barber

Graham and Dawn Walters


Player Sponsors for Mitch Bruce

Ian and Ann Maree Evans


Player Sponsors for Danny Evans and Cody Caught

Collings Family


Player Sponsors for Byron Parish

Laser Electrical Loganholme

www.laserelectrical.com.au/m/electrician-loganholme

Trent Simons 1300 798816. loganholme@laserelectrical.com.au (Electrical Contractor)

Facebook - www.facebook.com/laserelectricalloganholme

Player Sponsor for Dan Schmidt

Tercel

http://tercel.com.au/

Lightning Protection and Earthing Specialists.Contact Rowan Falconer Ph 3267 7730

Player Sponsor for Corey Massingham

 

Andersens Carpet (Wynnum)

http://www.andersens.com.au/

Alan Cann, Ph 3393 5988 Wynnum@andersens.com.au (Floor Coverings, Supply and Lay)

Player Sponsor for Cameron Perkins

My FootDr

www.myfootdr.com.au

Book online at www.myfootdr.com.au or call 1800 366 837 (FOOTDR)

Player Sponsor for Jesse Gough

Snooze - Windsor

www.snooze.com.au

Contact Danny Craven on 0413 605 007 or visit Cnr Lutwyche & Newmarket Rds, Shop B2, Homemaker City, Windsor QLD 4030  (07) 3357 9177

Player Sponsor for Seb Windsor, Ryan Doolan and Hayden Peterson

My Fortress Milton

www.myfortress.com.au

Contact Brent McArdle on M: 0400 883 256 T: (07) 3512 7800 E: 

BrentM@myfortress.com.au   

Player Sponsor for Brent McArdle

Alchemy Consulting Pty Ltd

www.alchemyptyltd.com

Contact Steve Bayer M 0402 125 203 E stevenbayer@alchemyptyltd.com

Player Sponsor for Tom Eccleston

Zip Heaters

www.zipwater.com

Contact Allan Ramsay M +61 491 157 381 E Allan.Ramsay@zipindustries.com

Player Sponsor for Jono Skippen

AQtive Business Consulting

https://www.aqtivebusinessconsulting.com.au/

Contact Rob Threlfall M 0418 485 458 E rob@aqtive.com.au

Player Sponsor for Sam Threlfall

Status Plus

http://www.statusplus.com.au/

Ashley Balderson, 4031 2676, ashley@statusplus.com.au (kitchen appliances and bathroom fixtures supplier - can supply to Brisbane straight from manufacturers' warehouses)

Player Sponsor for Josh Griffiths 

Accent Benchtops

http://www.accentbenchtops.com/

Sharon Yong, Ph 5513 1177, sharon@accentbenchtops.com (Stone bench tops supply and install)

Player Sponsor for Josh Duffy

3R's Syndicate


Player Sponsors for Louis Quin

Designer Properties Australia

www.designerproperties.com.au

Julie Shaw  M 0401 021 236 E julie@designerproperties.com.au

Player Sponsor for Gus Shaw

Transcontinental Hotel

http://www.transhotel.net.au/

Phone 07 3266 1366 Email dutymanager@transhotel.net.au

Events and Match Day Awards Sponsor

Hoppy's Handwash Cafe

https://www.hoppyshwc.com.au/

Match Day Awards Sponsor

Ladder

2021 QFA Division 1 HART Sport Cup
POS TEAM PTS
1 Mayne 42
2 Springwood 42
3 Coorparoo 34
4 Caloundra 34
5 Beenleigh 30
6 University of Queensland 28
7 Aspley 14

Ladder

2021 QFA Division 1 HART Sport Cup Reserves
POS TEAM PTS
1 Coorparoo 54
2 Mayne 42
3 Caloundra 38
4 Beenleigh 30
5 University of Queensland 30
6 Springwood 20
7 Aspley 10

Ladder

2021 QFA Division 3
POS TEAM PTS
1 Jimboomba 44
2 Morningside 40
3 Sherwood Districts 40
4 Zillmere 40
5 Maroochydore 30
6 Mayne 14
7 Ormeau 12
8 Bribie Island 4

Ladder

2021 QFAW Division 2 Central
POS TEAM PTS
1 Jindalee 50
2 Sherwood 46
3 Redland-Victoria Point 32
4 Morningside 28
5 Mt Gravatt 28
6 Mayne 22
7 Kedron 10
8 Moreton Bay 8