Life Members



Lorna Allister

Jim Davidson

John Skyes

Shirley Skyes

Margaret Turner (now Crabb)

Neil Bayliss

Helen Smith

Barbara Williams

Wendy Skyes

Kaye McLachlan

Lorraine Birks

Bruce Burford

Sharyn Prestwood

Donna Fleming

Bev Clark

Michelle Stravridis (nee Clark)

Annie Fidge

Sue Midson

Rebecca Hoskings (nee Strapps)

Julie Giles

Emma Sckrabei

Greg Midson

Mark Hudson

Robin Green

Derek Roberts

Carly Neilson

Jodie Holme

Angela Queale

Jade Peterson

Mandy Bradock 

Pam Papadothomakos

Ian Chapman

Jenny Dunn

Heather Dillon


Notice Board

   Seacombe Softball Club Welcomes

New Members, get in touch with us today

or Club president: 0433 685 181



Seacombe Softball Club have once again teamed up with the People's Choice Community Lottery as a much needed fundraiser this year.


Now 100% online - the Community Lottery makes fundraising easy for participating community groups including sporting clubs, schools, pre-schools and other not-for-profit organisations, where we get to keep100% of every $2 ticket we sell.


Share the love to family and friends, and grab some tickets. There are some amazing prizes too!


Gotta be in it to win it!







 GO TIGERS!!!!!!!!

Photo Gallery