Contact

Club email: info@sandysants.com.au

 

Club Contacts  Name  Phone  Email
 President  Paul McMahon  0448198800  president@sandysaints.com.au
 VP / Treasurer  Damien Durston     treasurer@sandysaints.com.au
 Uniforms  Sheri Haby  0407806374  uniforms@sandysaints.com.au
 Secretary a/g  Sheri Haby  0407806374  secretary@sandysaints.com.au
 Registrar U8-U12  Helen Monaghan  0439856449  junior@sandysaints.com.au
 Registrar U14-U23   Viola Madziala  0478699447  youthboys@sandysaints.com.au
 Registrar U14-U23   Kylie Shugg  0409557331  youthgirls@sandysaints.com.au
 Merchandise  Mel Neilson    merchandise@sandysaints.com.au
 Director of Coaching  Ian Leckie    ianleckie@sandysaints.com.au
 Training/Coaching  Kylie Shugg  0409557331  kylie@sandysaints.com.au
 General Enquiries & New Players      info@sandysaints.com.au

Notice Board

THIS WEBSITE IS NO LONGER IN OPERATION

NEW SITE CLICK HERE

WWW.SANDYSAINTS.COM.AU