Home Page

Bendigo Bank

& Rural Bank

Central Highlands

Football League

Proudly supported by naming rights partner Bendigo Bank & Rural Bank




Bendigo Bank’s local Community Bank branches are proud to be supporting Central Highlands Football League.  To find out more on how the Community Bank’s are supporting your local community please visit their website by following the links below.

As our major sponsor we ask that you please support your local Community Bank.


Community Bank Beaufort - https://www.bendigobank.com.au/branch/vic/community-bank-beaufort/

Community Bank Ballan- https://www.bendigobank.com.au/branch/vic/community-bank-ballan-district/

Community Bank Buninyong- https://www.bendigobank.com.au/branch/vic/community-bank-buninyong-district/

Community Bank Creswick- https://www.bendigobank.com.au/branch/vic/community-bank-creswick-district/

Community Bank Daylesford- https://www.bendigobank.com.au/branch/vic/community-bank-daylesford-district/




This season the junior inter league CHFL v Colac will be played later in the year after the football season is over.

All squads will remain the same and players will be advised when the program will resume.


Match times are

U13's 11.00am

U15's 12.30pm

U18's 2.30pm



"Cutting Edge Joinery"U18  squad

Bungaree- Thomas Elliott & Dom Bartolo

Buninyong- Mitch Warner & Jaylan White

Carngham Linton-Brodey Benson

Creswick- Dane Whitfield

Daylesford- Adam Pasahidis

Gordon- Daniel Pascoe & Lachy Reynolds

Hepburn- Brayden Yanner & Xavier Penny

Learmonth- Soren Andrews & Austin Hare

Newlyn- Paddy Labbett, Sam Scott, Will Lund & Kingsley Prendergast

Rokewood Corindhap- Hunter McDonald & Ben Grimma 

Skipton- Jack Liston & Harry Wills

Springbank- Kade Wells & Justin Butler

Waubra- Reggie Palmer & Tommy Ford


"Stewarts Bakery"U15 Squad

Ballan- Tom Cox & Jack Jarvis

Beaufort- Zac Daly

Bungaree- Joseph Elliott & Jai Smolenars

Buninyong- Sam Battistella & Seth Berentse

Creswick- James Griffin

Daylesford- Adam Leonard & Zach Koleski

Dunnstown- Cody Bower 

Gordon-Josh McGannon & Angus Newman

Hepburn- Bondi Robinson, Oscar McLucas & Mitchell Yanner

Learmonth- Daniel Norton & Ashton McLennan 

Newlyn- Brodie Talent & Josh Rofe

Rokewood Corindhap- Mason Griffin

Springbank- Ashton Trainor & Sam Duggan

Waubra- Nick Sardo & Jamie Sardo


"Stewarts Bakery" U13  Squad

Ballan- Sarah Burton 

Bungaree- Joshua Elliott & Tom Hodge

Buninyong- Walter Orwin & Nathan Battistell

Clunes- Roman Kennedy

Daylesford-Brendan Monaghan & Tate Koleski

Dunnstown-Harrison Murley

Gordon-Riley Shillito & Liam Turner

Hepburn- Oscar Stone & Lucas McDonald

Learmonth- Lincoln Smith & Jarvis Wright

Newlyn- Mitch Martin & James Tippett

Rokewood Corindhap-Rani Anwyl & Jack Plier

Skipton- Harry Collins

Springbank- Max Kinnaburgh & Lachlan Goss

Waubra- Eddie Palmer & Callan Ford


The CHFL football app is now live and available to down load from gameface

All clubs sites and the program are on the app as well as live scoring of the senior matches.





2021 Match Start times alteration

Due to Covid cleaning protocols match start time will change, these changes will be reviewed after round two after clubs provide feedback.

Match start times...

Seniors 2.35pm

Reserves 12.45pm

U18's 11.05am

U15's 9.40am

U12's 8.45am



Lachie's Legacy



Lachie’s Legacy aims to bring rural and remote children access to the game of football through skill development, provision of equipment, payment of registration fees and access to facilities.



The aims of the Legacy are to;

  • Provide equipment including, but not limited to; footballs, training equipment, uniforms, boots to children that otherwise would not have access to.
  • Facilitate development of the game within rural areas through workshops for team’s player training sessions and mentoring.
  • Offer opportunities to players within the game that builds mateship and positive experiences supporting Lachies belief that AFL is the greatest game on earth.


How can you help…?

Firstly get the word out there that the legacy exists so kids who need assistance can apply. A bank account has been established for people, business or sporting clubs to donate directly. A group of key people who understand the aim of ‘Lachies legacy’ will be coordinating the disbursement of funds via applications from teams and visualised opportunities.


Account name: Lachie’s Legacy

BSB: 633 000

Account number: 163 422 934


 CHFL Preferred Uniform Supplier

The Central Highlands F.L. continues its partnership with Loco Sportswear as the preferred uniform supplier within the CHFL providing on and off field uniforms to clubs within the league.

Loco Sportswear is a licensed AFL Victoria Country supplier able to provide matchday jumpers and socks, netball skirts and off field apparel to suit all needs of clubs.

All orders are recommended to be placed directly with Loco Sportswear.  www.locosportswear.com.au 

For further information contact Loco  on (03) 9645 4150 or e-mail  info@locosportswear.com.au