2019-20 Phillip Island Rips Rep Team Squads

Phillip Island Rips

It has been a very tough process making final selections for the Phillip Island Rips teams this season for all our Rips coaches and we thank them very much for volunteering to coach a team this season.



U10 Girls

  • Koa Humphris
  • Frances Jess
  • Mika Dear
  • Eliza Poll
  • Lucy Thompson
  • Vivienne Vance
  • Bonnie Walton

Coach: Stephen Humphris

U10 Boys

  • Kolby Carton
  • Dexter Goodall
  • Thomas Keher
  • Harvey Paterson
  • Roy Paterson
  • Archie Robinson
  • Jarrah Rutherford
  • Ziggy Wagner
  • Archie Williams
  • Harvey Oats

Coach: Dale Robinson

U12 Girls

  • Ksenia Dear
  • Aisha Hibbert
  • Ruby Mewett
  • Macey Stubbs
  • Kyra Carton
  • Adelle Hecker
  • Maddison Leed
  • Scarlett Rees
  • Gabby Banson
  • Izabel Stevenson-Rush

Coach: Sid Mewett

U12 Boys (Red)

  • Sam O'Garey
  • Perry McKay
  • Max Nicka
  • Henry Dean
  • Jack Mascaros
  • Caleb Cantwell
  • Flynn Dengerink
  • Lewis De Fazio

Coach: Kris Funslow

U12 Boys (Blue)

  • Kai Cashman
  • Jye Fletcher
  • Harvey Leary
  • Euan Cruickshank
  • Harvey Jacobs
  • Jesse Moschetti
  • Jacob Solohub
  • Harvey Strachan
  • Lochlan Shapardon
  • Angus Oats

Coach: Donovan Strachan

U14 Girls

  • Qiarshi Adams
  • Maya Huther
  • Abby Papas
  • Meika White
  • Hope Oats
  • Imogen Walker
  • Ali Banson
  • Jessica Jacobs

Coach: Cath Huther

U14 Boys (Red)

  • Finn O'Brien
  • Jasper Cashman
  • Yianni Caffieri
  • Joel Robinson
  • Isaac Savona
  • Cooper Walton
  • Jeremy Kelly
  • Xavier Osmond

Coach: Terry Robinson

U14 Boys (Blue)

  • Levi Boost
  • Oliver Duggan
  • Noah Forrest-Mabilia
  • Stirling Hamilton
  • Charlie O'Garey
  • Baily Anderson
  • Jack Kennedy
  • Austin Finlayson
  • Nathan Patch

Coach: Cameron Long

U16 Girls

  • Ella Duggan
  • Zoe O'Garey
  • Lexi Walton
  • Ava Hakim
  • Sienna McFarlane
  • Cara Moschetti
  • Lily Mewett
  • Rhiannon Ruby Bond

Coach: Andrew McFarlane

U16 Boys

  • Finn Cashman
  • Vincent Kennedy
  • Hayden Lloyd
  • Sunny Mattock
  • Sunny Merryfull
  • Anthony Petropoulos
  • Leo Savona
  • Oliver Hibbert

Coach: Christian Lloyd

U18 Girls

  • Imogen Bradford
  • Gracie Dempsey
  • Makayla Morris
  • Mikayla Pedley
  • Bella Ross
  • Maddison Stone
  • Nikki Williams
  • Jarah White
  • Amelie Wragg

Coach: James Wilson-Browne

U18 Boys

  • Cooper Jolly
  • Orlando Kane Gillard
  • Finn Merryfull
  • Mitch Moschetti
  • Harry O'Brien
  • Coby Olarenshaw
  • Jack Papas
  • Dale Robinson
  • Max Walton
  • Doyle Dwyer (Emergency)
  • Lochlan Hill (Emergency)
  • Hayden Smith (Emergency)

Coach: Terry Robinson


Good luck to all teams and coaches.

Goooo Rips!


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Sell Tickets.

Run your Event.

Sell tickets, QR Code + add to wallet functionality, track attendance, receive weekly settlements - all with GameDay Events & Ticketing!

A laptop and smart phone displaying the GameDay Events app.