2020 NT U16 Boys Darwin & Palmerston Squad

Basketball Northern Territory are pleased to announce the Darwin and Palmerston members of the NT U16 Boys Squad.
Congratulations to all selected athletes.
Alice Springs athletes to be added to this squad will be announced after their upcoming trial.

Practice for the Darwin and Palmerston squad members will be Sundays 11am - 1pm on DBA Court 5.

First squad session is Sunday 1 March and every Sunday thereafter until the team departs.

Players are encouraged to attend all sessions wearing a revesible singlet, and have a towel and waterbottle.

A further team session will be added in due course


DBA Tristyn Ambrose-Pearce
PARBA Achilles Andrade
DBA Dezrin Anzac
DBA Hayden Brauer
DBA Tane Chown
DBA Matthew Hammer
DBA Jamie Hart
DBA Zak Keightley
DBA Cornelius Lawton
DBA Arthur Lewis
DBA Jacob Lloren
DBA Samuel Mutakara
DBA Max Neve
DBA Lachlan O'Brien
DBA Connor OHearn
DBA Jason Ramsamy
DBA Abraham Stephen-Bolaji



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

BNT Sponsors

Association and Club links

Basketball Australia