U12 Boys Teams announced

The under 12 boys team have been announced below. Please note, not all coaches will announce teams this way and at this stage the u12 boys are the only teams that will be posted online. Please check with coaches regarding other team announcements.

Div 1
Luc Waye
Lachlan Vonhoff 
Hudson Blight 
Blake Sutherland 
Kurt Whitmore 
Thomas Cochrane 

James Pergat 

Div 2 
Domenic Parente 
Riley Turner 
Cooper Foss 
Ryan Ballentine 
Tyler Ballis 
Lochlan Jackaman
Eddy Gilbert 
Christian Jimenez 

Div 3 
Jake Hall 
Addison Davies 
Jack Gray 
Mitchell Hector 
Thomas Webb 
Emin Kadrija
Lukas Iommazzo
Kingsley Smith 

Div 4
Noah Mckenna 
Lincoln Granich 
Max Karlis 
Dior Pittakis
Adith Mailvaganam 
Ben Fusco 
Immanuel Wambo 

Team lists are subject to change during the first 5 weeks. If you have any question please contact Ryan Wilson email woodyryan1@hotmail.com



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board