About SDSA

Southern Districts Softball Association


 

Website

sdsa.com.au

Contact

Mailing address

PO Box 3153
LIVERPOOL WESTFIELD NSW 2170
Australia

Description

Southern Districts Softball Association runs two major competitions.

Our Summer competition runs from October through to March (with a break from late December to late January) and caters for players boys & girls from 4 years and up right through to open age men's & women's.

Batter Up Program (4,5,6 years) 45 mins skill / game sessions

U7s T-Ball - Mixed teams

U10s T-Ball - Mixed teams

U13s Modball - Mixed teams

Under 15s - Mixed teams

Youth League - Mixed teams

Open Male & Female teams (various divisions)

 

Our Winter Slow Pitch competition runs from May to July and caters for senior teams in a mixed competition. Games are played every Saturday at 2pm.

 

Want to find a team to play in?

 e-mail the Association Secretary 

or call Fiona: 0425 281 141

 

Affiliated with

Softball NSW

Affiliated Organisations:

  • Cabra Vale Bashers Softball Club
  • Lansavale Saints Softball Club
  • Liverpool City Softball Club
  • Mounties Softball Club
  • MPCC State League
  • Wildcats Softball Club
  • Runamux X Masters Softball Club
  • Sydney Warriors Softball Club
  • Sydney Mets

Contact details

Fiona Williams 

Secretary 

(m) 0425 281 141 

(e) secretary@sdsa.com.au

Location

 

Venue Location for Southern Districts Softball Association

Address

Station Street
Warwick Farm NSW 2170
Australia

Office bearers

Position

Held by

 

Contact

President

Kathy Warburton

 President@sdsa.com.au

(m) 0418211949

 

Secretary

Fiona Williams

secretary@sdsa.com.au 

 (m) 0425 281 141

Vice President

Peta Wakefield

 Vicepresident@sdsa.com.au

Treasurer

Rachel Krajsic

 Treasurer@sdsa.com.au

Registrar

Maria Wakefield

 Registrar@sdsa.com.au

 (m) 0409458054

Grounds Officer

Tony Jackson 

grounds@sdsa.com.au 

(m) 0425281554

Development Officer

Dave Roberts

 development@sdsa.com.au

Ordinary Board Member

Virginia Harrison

 grants@sdsa.com.au

Ordinary Board Member

Jennie McKenny 

Board1@sdsa.com.au 

(m) 0447514675

Ordinary Board Member

Malcolm Nunn

 Board2@sdsa.com.au

--ABOVEADS--

Notice Board

 SDSA GROUNDS ARE OPEN


BOOKINGS FOR DIAMONDS ARE NOW REQUIRED 

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO BOOK 

(conditions apply)

Photo Gallery

Remote Content