Bacchus Marsh Basketball Association Incorporated

Committee of Management

The following persons have been appointed to the BMBA Committee for 2022:

Position Name Club
President Wayne Slack Independent
Vice President Leigh Bradbury Independent
Secretary Melisa Strang  
Treasurer Shane Roberts Independent
General Member David Champness Independent
General Member Carole Waters Independent
Club Delegate Matt Clarke Lightning Basketball Club
Club Delegate Paul Fisher Magic Basketball Club
Club Delegate   Panthers Basketball Club
Club Delegate Richard Simson Saints Junior Basketbal Club








The Bacchus Marsh Basketball Association Inc will hold its next Annual General Meeting in December 2022. 



Download the GameDay App!

Stay up-to-date with your favourite teams and keep an eye on your rivals by accessing the latest match results, fixtures and stats via GameDay App.

GameDay Splash Screen
App Store Google Play