The BASL Committee of Management is made up of one representative from each of the 15 clubs:

Executive Committee:

President: Aaron Shooter
Vice President: Ron Cole
Secretary: Darryl Brown
Treasurer:  Nik Pell

 BASL Committee:

Castlemaine: Aaron Shooter

Colts United: Stephen Schindler

Epsom: Liz Graco
Golden City:Paolo Righetti
Kyneton: Ron Cole

Moama: Darryl Brown

Spring Gully: Dennis Barnett

Strathdale: Andrew Mertens
Swan Hill: Sue Fox
Shepparton: Stefo Radevski
Shepparton United: Nathan Sali
Shepparton South: Nicole Short
Tatura: Mimmo Lia

La Trobe University: Zac Gilmour 

League Administrator: Lauren Stevens
League Technical Director: Louise McColl


Download the GameDay App!

Stay up-to-date with your favourite teams and keep an eye on your rivals by accessing the latest match results, fixtures and stats via GameDay App.

GameDay Splash Screen
App Store Google Play