Contact Details

Contact Name :
Rachel Marks
Phone number :
0467 012 014
Postal Address :
PO Box 268 Nowra 2541


President: Ian Cockburn  Mobile:  0411 120 563         Email: president@shoalhavenfootball.com.au

Treasurer: Gary Girdlestone  Mobile: 0426 830 590     Email: treasurer@shoalhavenfootball.com.au

Junior Comp: Stacey Williams Mobile: 0437 536 462   Email: juniors@shoalhavenfootball.com.au

Senior Comp: George Hyam Mobile: 0400 330 804     Email: seniors@shoalhavenfootball.com.au

Registrar: Wayne Malby  Mobile:                               Email: registrar@shoalhavenfootball.com.au

Cadets: Rachel Marks Mobile:                                   Email:sdfa.cadets@shoalhavenfootball.com.au

Disciplanery: Ray Tweedie Mobile: 0402 305 443       Email: judiciary@shoalhavenfootball.com.au

V President: Wendy Lymberry  Mobile:0401 201 663  Email: totstteens1@dodo.com.au

Coaching Mark Johnston  Mobile:0488 034 500         Email: coaching@shoalhavenfootball.com.au