2018 Award Winners



Rookie Player of the Year: Ashton Clark

Wayne Winiata Junior Male Player of the Year: Jarrod Rayner-Badior 

Evan Bennett Junior Female Player of the Year: Emma Owen

Senior Player of the Year: Kaleb Campling-Sharwood

Coach of the Year: Karen Clarke

Junior Team of the Year: U12 Women

Sue Martins Referee of the Year: Cooper Elliss

Central Coast Waves Senior Referee of the Year: Neta Arad

Central Coast Waves Referee Encouragement Award - Madison Dowling

Scoretable Official of the Year: Susanne Taula

Individual Achievement Award: Tim Lewandowski

Club Person on the Year: Fundraising Committee (Louise Grattan,Wendy Elliss, Michelle Cleverly, Tanya Dixon-Ross, Kylie Bullock, Sharon Coates, Sheryn Hill)

Service to the Club (Retiring Jerseys):  Jacob Plint, Jared Meredith, Sean Clair, Xavier Clarke, Bailey Wilson, Arona Taula





Support the businesses that support the Waves!

Upcoming Events