H4H National Womens Champions

The H4H Womens Team took out the National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Basketball Championships in Melbourne in 2010.

Jaylene Bonson
Justine Schmidt
Tikesa Docherty Cole
Staci Trindle Price
Jamie Lee Peris
Sammi Rioli
Letticha Clarke
Delsey Ahwang
Mishy Friel

Timmy Duggan

Nikki Thomas
Pacita Bonson
Tamara Appo