NSW

Welcome to
New South Wales Defence Basketball (NSWDB)

 

CONTACTS

NSW OIC, NSW OIC, Lee Piantadosi lee.piantadosi@defence.gov.au

State Rep  Peter Barber peter.barber@defence.gov.au

COMPETITIONS

NSW Defence Basketball Interservice 

NSWDB are seeking players for both Men and Women's teams 

25 - 28 Aug 2022

Randwick Barracks

Contact

Lee Piantadosi lee.piantadosi@defence.gov.au

Army

Peter Barber peter.barber@defence.gov.au

 

Air force

 

Mario Kondosorov mario.kondosorov@defence.gov.au

 

Heather Marsh heather.marsh@defence.gov.au

 

Melissa Miller melissa.miller@defence.gov.au

 

Navy

 

Lara Pilton lara.pilton@defence.gov.au

 

COMBINED SERVICES

Combined Services tournament will be held between TBC at TBC 

Check back later for more details or contact your local State OIC or Rep

 TRAINING

Contact your relevant REP for training details.

 

ADFBA Notice Board

2022

ADFBA National Championships

Will be held at

RAAF Base Townsville

16 - 27 Nov 22