MBBI Board Members

Your Board members are:

 

President                                       Chris McKenna         president@moretonbaysuns.com 

Treasuer/Secretary                         Rhonda Towne          treasurer@moretonbaysuns.com

Development Coordinator               Lucas Calvert            develop@moretonbaysuns.com 

Senior Competition Coordinator       Matt Downes            seniors@moretonbaysuns.com 

Junior Competition Coordinator      Michael Brazendale     juniors@moretonbaysuns.com

Representative Coordinator            Carol Selwood           rep@moretonbaysuns.com

 

Junior Branch Managers are:

Civic     Janine Carbone            civic@moretonbaysuns.com

Storm   Demitri Faolua             storm@moretonbaysuns.com

Magic   Melanie Brazendale       magic@moretonbaysuns.com

LPB      Olivia Conley               lpb@moretonbaysuns.com

Eagles Anna Hinze                  eagles@moretonbaysuns.com

Celtics  Rebecca Gray             celtics@moretonbaysuns.com

 

Other Contacts: 

Referee Coordinator         Michele Brown   referees@moretonbaysuns.com

Administration Assistant   Linda Lehtonen  office@moretonbaysuns.com

 

more -->

Partners

Winter 2022 Senior Team Nomination Form

2022 Senior Member to Team Registration Form

A League of Their Own Girl's Program

Register as a volunteer