National Representatives

SA Country has a proud history of our athletes progressing to National representation.

These athletes serve as a shining example of the results of our program when combined with the commitment and hard work of an individual and the support of their family.

National Representatives

Name Association
Abby Bishop Port Pirie
Alex Wilson Murray Bridge
Aneeka Smith Strahalbyn
Angela Marino Whyalla (Representing New Zealand)
Ben Madgen Barossa Valley
Brad Hill Eastern Hills
Brad McKinnon Barossa Valley
Bree Farley Yorke Valley
Cayla Francis Eastern Hills
Chris Blakemore Whyalla
Demi Skinner Port Lincoln
Emma Langford Yorke Valley
Jacob Holmes Eastern Hills
Jordan Dodman Port Augusta
Kelsey Ireland Yorke Valley
Leigh Carlson Eastern Hills
Luke Schenscher Willunga
Matthew Thomson Yorke Valley
Nicole Seekamp Riverland
Olivia Thompson Adelaide Plains
Shannon Seebohm Millicent
Stephanie Talbot Yorke Valley
Taylor Ortlepp Port Augusta
Tess Madgen Barossa Valley
Tracey Beatty (nee Braithwaite) Yankalilla

Major Sponsor

Basketball Australia News

Association Links - Navbar