Life Members

Life Membership of SA Country Basketball is the highest honour we can award to a member. Life Membership recognises many years of significant contribution.

Nominations are received by the Council Executive and (if deemed an acceptable nominee) then presented to the Council at the Annual General Meeting to be approved.

Life Member

Beth Serle

Leo Sheehan

Haydn Duffield

Gary Carlson

Bert Bargeus

Ray Cadd (2014)

Roger Hammond (2015)

Sharon Venn (2019)

Graeme Stringer (2019)

Peter Seebohm (2019)

Bernard Bruning (2020)

Ian Glenn Mathieson (2020)

Major Sponsor

Basketball Australia News

Association Links - Navbar