Council Executive

Nathan Grosser


Beth Serle OAM

Vice President


Cathy Warren

Vice President

Peter Seebohm

Vice President


Michael Schultz


Jarred Philpott

Regional Supervisor - Barrier
Representing Broken Hill

Robyn Hampton-Allen

Regional Supervisor - Border
Representing Bordertown, Keith and Murray Bridge

Mal Penno

Regional Supervisor - Central
Representing Eastern Hills, Gerat Southern, Kangaroo Island, Strathalbyn, Willunga and Yankalilla


Libby Harrison

Regional Supervisor - Far North
Representing Port Augusta and Roxby Downs

Narelle Crack

Regional Supervisor - Far West
Representing Port Lincoln and Whyalla

Ben MacCulloch

Regional Supervisor - Mid North
Representing Barossa Valley, Clare, Gilbert Valley and Light


Danny Millard

Regional Supervisor - Riverland
Representing Mallee and Riverland (Barmera, Berri, Loxton, Renmark and Waikerie)


Liam McKay

Regional Supervisor - South East
Representing Mount Gambier, Millicent and Naracoorte


Bert Bargeus

Regional Supervisor - Spencer Gulf
Representing Crystal Brook, Jamestown and Port Pirie


Lindsay McCulloch

Regional Supervisor - Yorke Peninsula
Representing Adelaide Plains, Southern Yorke Peninsula and Yorke Valley


SA Country Referee Management Team Referee Advisor Vacant
Representing SA Country Officials Association on the Council Executive.


Major Sponsor

Basketball Australia News

Association Links - Navbar