2019 U16 Australian National Championships



Congratulations to the athletes named below on their selection to the 2019 U16 State team to represent SA Country in Darwin at the National Championships in July

2019 U16 Girls


2019 U16 Boys

Olivia Bradley Eastern Hills   Joshua Clifton Eastern Hills
Tara Bryant Mount Gambier   Alexander Curtis Riverland
Alyssa Duncan Mount Gambier   Austin McDonald Barossa
Chloe Harding Naracoorte   Trasen Pickett-Carbine Port Lincoln
Taylor Moffat Eastern Hills   Mitchell Searle Port Augusta
Rori Perryman Mount Gambier   Jack Sullivan Riverland 
Sarah Ritter Mount Gambier   Jake Walker Mount Gambier 
Emmy Roach Eastern Hills   Isaac Warhurst Eastern Hills 
Bianca Stasinowsky Riverland   Thomas Welk Strathalbyn 
Georgia Winter Millicent   Charlie Wyatt Eastern Hills 




Reserves   Reserves
Gemma Broadwood Port Augusta   Noah Brown  Great Southern 
Tia Dahlitz Riverland   Jack Gilbert Strathalbyn 
Ashleigh Haigh Riverland   Rogan Kennedy  Riverland 
Layla Hariis Eastern Hills   Zach Nulty  Mount Gambier 
Ellysa Myles Port Augusta   Ethan Pinnington  Port Lincoln 
Amelie Webb Great Southern   Louis Schell  Barossa 
      Ben Young Mount Gambier
Coaches   Coaches
Ryan Byrne Head Coach   Daniel Stratford Head Coach
Glenn Mathieson Assistant Coach   Bryan Green Assistant Coach
Lisa-Jane Drefke  Development Coach   Mitchell Stanbury  Development Coach
Support staff   Support staff
Jenna Tolley Team Manager   Malcolm Penno Team Manager
Steph Lubcke Physiotherapist   Steph Lubcke Physiotherapist


Training program

Please refer to Team App for training times. 

All training and tournament information is available in TeamApp for the athletes and their families - please contact our office if you are having difficulty accessing this information.

Major Sponsor

Basketball Australia News

Association Links - Navbar