Special Awards


Sir Lance Cross Award for Services to Basketball in New Zealand  
2017 Ian Mischefski
John Carley Award for Services to Officiating  
2018 Tony Eldershaw
2017 John Zimmerman
Steve McKean Award for Services to Coaching  
2018 Maurice Gilmour
2017 Warren Osborne
2017 Henry Slaats
Christine Mori Award for Notable Voluntary Services to Basketball  
2018 David Cooper
2017 Ken Davies 
Irene Rampton Award for Notable Contribution to Basketball  
2018 Aaron Bailey-Nowell
2017 Trent Adam
Long Service Award  
2018 Christine Mori

Turn your favourite sports memories into


Use code: GAMEDAY

GameDay Splash Screen