Our Clubs


AFFILIATED CLUBS

 Please use the following email or web addresses outlined below to contact the Sutherland Shire Softball Association member clubs.

 

Arrows St. Pats
WEB:    Arrows Facebook Page WEB:    stpats.softball.org.au

EMAIL: arrows@sssa.org.au

EMAIL:  emeralds@sssa.org.au

Bonnet Bay Brewers
WEB:    bonnetbay.softball.org.au  WEB:   brewers.softball.org.au

EMAIL: bonnet_bay@sssa.org.au

EMAIL: brewers@sssa.org.au

Cronulla RSL Scorpions
WEB:    cronullarsl@sssa.org.au WEB:    scorpions.softball.org.au

EMAIL: cronullarsl.softball.org.au

EMAIL: scorpions@sssa.org.au

Endeavour Wave Southern Storm
WEB:    wave@sssa.org.au WEB:  sthstorm.softball.org.au

EMAIL:  endeavourwaves.softball.org.au

EMAIL:storm@sssa.org.au

Monkeys  Yarrawarrah Tigers
WEB:   monkeyssoftball.com WEB:   yarratigers.softball.org.au    

EMAIL: monkeys@sssa.org.au

EMAIL: tigers@sssa.org.au

   
WEB:    WEB:

EMAIL: 

EMAIL: 

   
WEB: WEB:

EMAIL

EMAIL

Quick Links

SSSA Draws

Find Us On faceBook

News Letter Sign UP

 Sign Me Up
 Softball NSW  Softball Australia

Other Links

Play By The Rules On-Line Training

 

WWC Checks - Start Here

COVID-Safe link Softball Batter Up

--ABOVEADS--

Major Sponsor

Our Club Links